The Power of Fellowship

Over the past few weeks, I’ve been reading all of the blog posts and tweets from attendees at Romantic Times. I was touched at the friendships the authors had with each other, even though they only see each other once or twice a year.

Continue reading at the new home of Jen’s Writing Journey.

6 responses to “The Power of Fellowship

  1. Pingback: I’m Featured in Two Blog Carnivals! « Jen’s Writing Journey

  2. Hi Jen! Just saw your post on Facebook RE romance writers and I wanted to touch base. I write for Hachette/Grand Central. My first book came out in January. Drop in at my web site or blog, http://www.lisadalebooks.com if you have time!

    Best,

    Lisa Dale

  3. Hi Jen-
    I think your idea about documenting the journey of getting a book written and published. Let me know how I can go about doing this.

    Thanks,
    Stephanie

  4. I saw your post in the RWA group on Facebook. I’ll follow your blog. :)

  5. Pingback: Just Write Blog Carnival May 1, 2009 Edition | Incurable Disease of Writing

  6. Pingback: I'm Featured in Two Blog Carnivals! « Uncategorized « Jen's Writing Journey

Leave a Reply

